Government of India

List of Holidays

The following list of Closed Holidays which will be observed by this custom House durinf the calendar year 2021
Sr. No. Holiday  Date Day of Week
01 Republic Day 26.01.2022 Wednesday
02 Holi 18.03.2022 Friday
03 Mahavir Jayanti 14.04.2022 Thursday
04 Good Friday 15.04.2022 Friday
05 Idu'I'Fitr 03.05.2022* Tuesday
06 Buddha Purnima 16.05.2022 Monday
07 Id-ul-Zuha(Bakrid) 10.07.2022* Sunday
08 Muharram 09.08.2022* Tuesday
09 Independence Day 15.08.2022 Monday
10 Janamastami(Vaishnavi) 19.08.2022 Friday
11 Ganesh Chaturthi 31.08.2022 Wednesday
12 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02.10.2022 Sunday
13 Dussehra ( Vijayadashami ) 5.10.2022 Wednesday
14 Id-e-Milad(Prophet Mohammad's Birthday) 9.10.2022* Sunday
15 Diwali(Deepavali) 24.10.2022 Monday
16 Guru Nanak's Birthday 08.11.2022 Tuesday
17 Christmas Day 25.12.2022 Sunday
* Based on Holiday declared by Central Government and would be subject to change as per decision of Government of Maharashtra state

Disclaimer


"In respect of any communication addressed to the Department, only a hard copy of such correspondence/document/letter/note etc delivered to the Department will be valid for legal purpose and Departmental records, and only such hard copy will be taken on file by affixing acknowledgement of the Department on the same. Any other form of communication by e-mail/fax etc will not be legally binding or taken cognizance of, by the Department."




© 2017 Mumbai Customs Zone - 3 | All Rights Reserved | Maintained by Bright Idea Business Solutions LLP ^ Visitor Counter :